Bout time…

….finally got that damn Wind*ws Media Player working last night. Have been successful in burning the latest cd for my car stereo, first in about two months. The contents of this newly produced disk include a smidge of Hendrix, a dash of Three Dog Night, a good sized portion of Queen and Zepplin, and a healthy dose of The Stones. This disk joined my other 25 “regular” cds that I have in my car at all times. I had to downsize from carrying around my two large cds cases.  I can never leave the house without my music. I’ll probably have to make another cd soon but not so sure yet what to put on it.

Starting to see now why my Honey says I’m addicted to tunes…^_^ at least it isn’t heroine, right?

~ by Mrs. Fox on April 3, 2008.

2 Responses to “Bout time…”

  1. What happened to the bunny banner????? A pig drinking coffee????

  2. Ok, now you’re messing with me with the banner of the day. 😀

Leave a Reply

 
