Is it too early to start Christmas gift shopping…..

I already got a list ready to go, just need funds to back up said list O_o ah well, will get around to that too. I shall be ordering my gifts off of my back burner addiction…..Amazon.com, oh I just love that place ^_^. But if I get the stuff ordered now then I will have to hide them from my Honey who apparently is a little excited about getting some gifts…..he is gonna love his gifts though^_^ so I don’t blame him.

~ by Mrs. Fox on September 3, 2007.

2 Responses to “Is it too early to start Christmas gift shopping…..”

  1. Um, I was going to ask my L if she wanted to go xmas gift shopping this weekend…so either we’re both crazy or…

  2. Presents o_o…I want presents o_o…why you have to hide them from me? T_T No fair…what exactly is a back burner addiction? and what other addictions do you have? 0_o…weirdo…hehehe, love ya Bunny…btw just to let you know all of my present buying will be last min most likely. Don’t tend to do my shopping before my birthday, but I think you know what you’re already getting anyway ^_^

Leave a Reply

 
