Temporary hiatus has come to an end

Wow, I haven’t been here in a while. I’ve missed it so….anywho. I had to go out of town to attend funeral services for my grandfather on my father’s side. Was a chance to also visit my father’s family as well. Seeing as how I come from a blended family, I am improving my name-remembering skills everytime I visit them. I can successfully match names to faces now, and have added some new ones to the list. And we have a family reunion every year in August, so this year I can go up to talk to people without asking what their name is first, or their relation to me hahaha.

Anyways, on to the great news of the day. I’ve been in a very long distance relationship for the past 6 months with my fiancee Honey. And after much planning and waiting and plan changing and excitement and tears and endless I love yous, he will finally be here tomorrow, well today seeing as how its past midnight. I get to see my fiancee tomorrow. He is flying in and will catch a cab to his hotel where I plan to meet him and he’ll be here for a week. So lots of snuggle time and kissing and extra curricular bedroom funtime has been planned for his holiday time with me hehehehe.

So he will be here in about 15 or 16 hours. ^_^’ I won’t be able to sleep knowing he’s almost here. So exciting hehehe.

~ by Mrs. Fox on June 27, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
